Umemaro’s Pizza Takeout Obscenity Video Preview!

affect3d_featured_umemaros-pizza-jacket
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview080
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview081
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview009
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview010
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview011
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview014
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview031
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview055
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview057
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview065
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview070
  • Affect3d_Umemaro_Pizza_Girl_Preview077

Today, my dear friends is a special day. Today we get a glimpse of what Umemaro’s been cooking up over the last year or so! So let me present to you, the full video preview of Umemaro’s 11th master piece Pizza Takeout Obscenity. And yes my deepest fears have been confirmed, this title will not only be epic, no it will likely edge out Dr. Sugimoto’s Lecherous Treatment and quite possibly dethrone Sugimoto herself as the queen of 3DX! Yes, I thought I’d never speak the words but… fuck me this shit looks hot!!

Pizza girl’s tits are simply magnificent, the most massive of any girl he’s featured so far and even her side kick is well equipped. On top of that both would have to be the cutest, sexiest most gorgeous girls Umemaro’s brought to life yet. I don’t know about about you, but I for one will be on serious withdrawal until this baby hits the shelves. Until then I’ll have to stock up on my “epic” vocab it seems, to do this title justice! Affect3D readers… enjoy!

Thanks again to Knox for the info!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Make sure you provide us with your feedback by rating this post or gallery!
Rating: 4.7/5 (44 votes cast)

Umemaro’s Pizza Takeout Obscenity Video Preview!, 4.7 out of 5 based on 44 ratings

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati

Leave A Response

21 Comments on "Umemaro’s Pizza Takeout Obscenity Video Preview!"

  1. abc November 11, 2012 at 4:51 am - Reply

    .

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. renderfan April 10, 2012 at 6:11 pm - Reply

    I suddenly have a craving for pizza. (^-^)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. gazukull February 11, 2012 at 12:48 pm - Reply

    There are uncensored umemaro3d pix floating around. I just saw them on 4chans hentai section. Maybe prepping for a US release?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • miro
      miro February 11, 2012 at 7:24 pm - Reply

      I think they were just intended as promo pics and to be censored before publishing them, just cause I haven’t heard about any intention of releasing in the US and because he seems quite content with releasing via the English dlsite.
      Of course it would be great if I was wrong =)

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Inflater February 11, 2012 at 12:03 pm - Reply

    I am always stunned to watch the aminations done by Umemaro. The rendering is amazing , comparable to youw own renderings, and the animation … *yummy*. As a render-fan myself (far from being this professional) it would have been interesting to know, which render software he uses.

    Regards

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • miro
      miro February 11, 2012 at 6:48 pm - Reply

      He uses LightWave, this is from his web site profile:
      -Software-
      LightWave9 & 7.5
      Photoshop CS3
      Premiere?CS3
      After Effects CS3
      RealFlow4

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      • Inflater February 12, 2012 at 3:31 pm - Reply

        Thank you very much for the information! :-)

        Regards,
        The Inflater

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Knox February 11, 2012 at 2:56 am - Reply

    No probs, always on the prowl for 3DX :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. Kodiak February 10, 2012 at 11:40 pm - Reply

    Fuck I love thier work! Extra points for the Knight Rider mix!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. Eddy February 10, 2012 at 9:59 pm - Reply

    His blog has a DL Link for a Demo! Can’t wait for this.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Eddy February 10, 2012 at 10:09 pm - Reply

      Disregard my comment on the Demo is just the video already posted here but in app form.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. Bob February 10, 2012 at 8:19 pm - Reply

    I could use some pizza.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Hollow Voice February 10, 2012 at 6:08 pm - Reply

    What’s with the Knight Rider music??

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • bert February 10, 2012 at 9:00 pm - Reply

      cause the music dudes from the work doesnt care the fbi and also it goes well with the bike ride at the intro =P

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. It's funny caus it's true February 10, 2012 at 3:23 pm - Reply

    NIGHT RIDER SONG FTW!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. Ogre February 10, 2012 at 2:14 pm - Reply

    Cannot wait for this to come out. Umemaro is like the holy grail of 3D erotica. (Sorry Miro :p)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. munrah February 10, 2012 at 11:29 am - Reply

    i hope we could see one time a movie with the pizza girl(i don’t remember her name) and Shoko Sugimoto(the doctor).
    These two girl are absolutely outstanding.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Ogre February 10, 2012 at 2:14 pm - Reply

      I believe Umemaro said the two new girls from this will pop up in Omega 2. So there is definitely hope.

      Plus Omega 2 brings back the music teacher from Lewd Bomb Bust, and she’s ultra sexy as well.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Jason May 18, 2012 at 5:55 am - Reply

      I agree! Shoko Sugimoto(the doctor) is extremely hot.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. Tiffany February 10, 2012 at 10:48 am - Reply

    Censors, man… :(

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • miro
      miro February 11, 2012 at 5:00 am - Reply

      Look at this way, given that he’s forced to censor and still being able to deliver a work of this caliber is no small feat =)

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)