Monster Sex 6

Affect3D_cs0805ms6
9 Overall Score
Format: 8/10
The Girl: 10/10
Variety: 9/10
Graphics: 10/10
Sex Scenes: 8/10

Seems like Blackadder’s Gisella can’t keep herself out of trouble. First, she gets fucked by two big creatures. Then, she has to deal three small ugly troll things. And after that, she’s screwed by two fat giants and then thrown into a tomb for good measure. Now, she has to deal with a vampire in her quest to become the greatest treasure hunter. Maybe this time will be different for me (or not :P). So let’s see how Monster Sex 6 stacks up with the other in our review!

 

Format

Monster Sex 6 is the latest installment of Blackadder’s Monster Sex series featuring Gisela Moretti in her fourth appearance in the series. Gisela attempts to cover a golden skull from a tomb, but accidentally wakens up Vladimir who proceeds to have his way with her. The set includes 58 images (59 including the cover) in a convenient PDF file.

 

The Girl

Is it just me or is Gisela a little more busty than usual? Blackadder made some updates to Gisela, giving her more oomph. Gisela’s curves were great before, but the changes really add another bit of appeal to the already stacked character. From what Blackadder’s site says, Gisela might be going under another change but for her textures. Hopefully, it will look as sexy (if not more) as her current iteration. Outside of her body, facial expressions are slowly becoming her strongest point as the character is truly providing the right emotion for the scene.

 

Graphics

Blackadder seems to be getting better and better with his style. Render-wise, he’s still at the top of his game. I have no negatives about it. There’s no awkward bending or clipping issue, so no major errors there. The crypt setting is simplistic at first glance, but there is nice details in the background with statues and broken/cracked columns that create an environment that feels historical. The vampire creature Vladimir is one ugly mofo. Though, he does live up to the title’s name.

 

Variety

First off, I love Vladimir. I probably won’t be hanging around this guy ever. But Blackadder injected some personality in him instead of making him a dark and brooding character like most vampires are. From his expression after Gisela’s tits popping out of her shirt to his epic blowjob pose, he’s definitely gonna be a favorite and I expect to see more of him in future sets. Something else I enjoyed were the camera angles. They really added dimension to many of the scenes and really created a more action-y vibe than other sets.

 

Sex Scenes

The sex scenes were pretty good. Blackadder’s use of the setting (particularly the crypt) provided some fun positions that you couldn’t get from an ordinary scene. One negative I did have was that the pussy penetration was only visible in one of the images. The action was great, don’t get me wrong, but I thought this was a strong point with Blackadder and I was disappointed by the lack of shots. On the other hand, the blowjob/titfuck scenes were phenomenal. Gisela’s thick lips wrapped around the cock was really sexy and her breasts smothering it was definitely a must-see.

 

Overall Impression

I’d have to say this is one of the more stronger sets to check out. There’s plenty of action, a story to wrap it all around, and some humor to add more entertainment. Blackadder has definitely found his niche in the set and has been improving each and every time. I definitely recommend getting this and his other sets to see what the big deal is. Trust me, you’ll thank me later.

 

 Get Monster Sex 6 at Renderotica now!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Make sure you provide us with your feedback by rating this post or gallery!
Rating: 4.2/5 (32 votes cast)

Monster Sex 6, 4.2 out of 5 based on 32 ratings

Your Review of this title!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
the girl(s), character(s)
voice, sound, music
graphics/ animation
gameplay/ long-term value
overall impression
Rating: 7.4/10 (10 votes cast)

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Supro
Author: Supro View all posts by
I am the Affect3d.com Editor and Forum Admin, helping to make sure all is right in the world (or just the site). I also have my own site Intrigue 3D. And lastly, I'm also half-cat, which explains my reflexes.

Leave A Response

11 Comments on "Monster Sex 6"

  1. You made some decent factors there. I looked on the internet for the problem and found most individuals will associate with along with your website.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Ahnsabahnur February 18, 2013 at 5:32 am - Reply

    Gizella is one of my favorites

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Leonardo January 29, 2013 at 12:23 pm - Reply

    My 2 and only favorites are Gisela and Miriam, but correct me if i’m wrong. Are pictures all this 2 fantastic creations all they got? i have searched all over theinternet and all i seem to find is pictures, when i see their story lines in pictures i could swear it comes with a video but i just cant seem to find it. i’m a member of what seems to be their official site 3dsexsins/Adult-empire and i cant find anything else but pictures reguarding this 2 masterpieces. this 2 girls are worth paying for but i Just wanna know if they got Videos as well. if so, please let me know where to find them. [email protected] 100/100 in the review.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Supro
      Supro January 29, 2013 at 3:12 pm - Reply

      There are only images, no videos. Any site that says there are videos or any site that isn’t Renderotica (the main vendor Blackadder sells his titles) is a scam.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Howie August 18, 2012 at 6:18 pm - Reply

    First let me say I have all of Blackadder’s sets, and love every one of them. This one is no exception.

    As the reviewer says, Gisella just appears to get hotter in each set, and she was already AMAZING to begin with, so if you’re a fan of any of the previous Monster Works, there’s absolutely no reason not to get this one as well.

    If I have any MINOR gripe, it would be that once and a while I feel Blackadder will stick with a certain pose for to long. I’m not saying any of the poses are bad, as they are all expertly done and highly erotic, with no clipping or weird affects, only sometimes I wish there was a larger variety so we could get more angles of the girls than we sometimes get. Again, this is VERY minor thing, but it’s the only improvement that I could possibly ask for out of these amazing sets.

    So in my opinion, this review is 100% on the money. Go support Blackadder and his incredible artwork buy picking these up. You wont regret any of it, and will actually be waiting for every opportunity to spend more money. :-)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. VeronicaZ August 18, 2012 at 2:34 pm - Reply

    The series started off strong but then petered out when they started having sex and you couldn’t tell if it was anal or straight. Sigh.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. McRocket August 18, 2012 at 12:35 am - Reply

    Looks great – but the link says the product is unavailable at Renderotica.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Supro
      Supro August 18, 2012 at 12:39 am - Reply

      Blackadder has said on his site that the series has been taken down for the time being. Hopefully we get a speed resolution.

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  7. Supreme August 16, 2012 at 9:12 pm - Reply

    is that voldemort? lol

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Supreme August 16, 2012 at 9:15 pm - Reply

      But that Gisela is beautiful

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. munrah August 16, 2012 at 11:52 am - Reply

    i certainly was the first who have bought this monster sex serie.
    Blackadder has almost reach the perfection.
    Gisella is one more time outstanding.The tomb and Vladimir are nice.Vlad looks really funny.The face expression of the two charactere are very well choose and made.The pose are perfect.
    Why is it not perfect for me?because there is no anal scene in this set but i repeat again this episode is exceptionnel.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)