Forum | Affect3d.com

Full Version: 3D World of GCX
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
hello there, Affect3D!

it has been a while since i posted something in here..
i used to be an amateur line artist who wanted to do 3D arts..
and now i'm already fulfilling that goal and learning more and more each day...

i'm working on a 3DX comic series, those with the dialogue..
but i can't disclose the link to the store in here..
but i do wish to be part of the Affect3D store someday...

anyway, here are the titles for those who might be interested to follow my story:

GCX - Episode 001
[Image: 0-a3d-main-gcx-episode001.jpg]

GCX - Episode 002
[Image: 0-a3d-main-gcx-episode002.jpg]

basically, i work with fantasy themes..
a mixture of the modern and the mythical world..
and i always feature my female characters in sexy high heels... Smile
here's my latest project guys..
plus i'm currently having a 20% OFF SALE for all my existing products...

GCX - Episode 003
[Image: 0-a3d-main-gcx-episode003.jpg]

also, my next project will be something meant for the Halloween Season... Big Grin
sorry for the late update..
i wasn't able to finish it by November 1..
but still, here's my 4th project..
and it's currently on a GCX Early Bird Sale with a 20% discount...

GCX - Episode 004
[Image: 0-a3d-main-gcx-episode004.jpg]

i have already received a request about selling my work here on Affect3D..
but i don't know if i can reach the store's standard..
may i know if there are others who would want to buy it from this website...?
hello guys!

here's the latest release from GCX..
Episode 005, which was supposed to be a holiday issue, but came out late..
like my usual, i'm having it on an early bird sale with 20% discount... Big Grin

GCX - Episode 005
[Image: 0-a3d-main-gcx-episode005.jpg]
Greetings, Affect3D community!

so my GCX comics series finally made it to the Affect3D store..