Loading Posts...
Sensual Adventures Sensual Adventures

It’s Here! Sensual Adventures: The Game!

Posted December 15, 2018 by alexaazuline

The year may be coming to an end but there is plenty to look forward to beforehand! Todayย Puppetmasterย is releasing Sensual Adventures: The Game, a new 3DX sex game available in the Affect3D Store!

Words cannot describe how excited I was to see another game from Puppetmaster… Especially something involving Brittany and Trinity. (If you haven’t seen Sensual Adventures and Sensual Adventures 2 then do yourself a favor and hop to it! You won’t be disappointed. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Also there’s a bundle you might be interest in!)

Sensual Adventures: The Game has more or less the same feel as Brittany: Home Alone. In Quick Play mode you control Trinity in Brittany’s apartment and there are hearts within the room you can click on. Each one brings you to Brittany and Trinity fucking in different positions. With each position you are able to change the camera angle, speed and who is fucking who. Also, you have the option for anal or vaginal penetration. I’d be lying if I said I didn’t get turned on playing around with this.

Aside from quick play there is also story mode which will become available later this month. In the meantime you have 8 positions to choose from and loads of different combinations. Be sure to keep your eyes peeled for updates for the game too so you don’t miss out on Story mode! Snag your copy of Sensual Adventures: The Game today for $20.00!


As mentioned above, there are also some Puppetmaster bundles available for those of you who have never experienced the world of Sensual Adventures before. The Puppetmaster 2018 Bundle contains all of Puppetmaster’s releases to date for the discounted price of $69.


If you’ve already seen Sensual Adventures, but never played Puppetmaster’s games, we also have a Puppetmaster Game Bundle for you. This collection contains both the Brittany Home Alone and the DLC, as well as today’s release, Sensual Adventures: The Game. Additionally, the Brittany Home Alone VR version is included for those of you who have VR headsets.

Watch the Trailer for Sensual Adventures: The Game! Coming Soon!

Posted December 12, 2018 by Marie Fasolt

There’s a new release coming from Puppetmaster coming out this weekend! Brittany and Trinity are back, and they can’t get enough of each other (as usual). Check out the trailer for Sensual Adventures: The Gameย now!

This also means we’re starting a new giveaway period! Subscribe to Puppetmaster’s mailing list to the right or follow him on Twitter to be entered for a chance to win a copy of the game! Winners will be drawn at 12:00pm Eastern US time on Saturday, December 15th, 2018, so be sure to follow/subscribe before then! Check back tomorrow and the day after for updates!

Episode 2 Release Day is Here! Plus $30 Bundle Deal!

Posted September 29, 2018 by alexaazuline

The wait is finally over! Brittany and Trinity have officially returned!ย There have been pics and previews leading up to the big release but now you can finally watchย Sensual Adventures: Episode 2, The Confession! Get your hands on Puppetmaster’s new futanari animation in the Affect3D Store now!

My love for futanari/dickgirls and high quality animation is forever strong and Puppetmaster has once again fulfilled my fantasies of two futas fucking each other (thank you ;)). If you recall the ending of Episode 1, this new episode 2 picks up from there and it’s now Trinity’s turn to get fucked. Before the initial fucking Brittany teases her with a good ol’ blowjob, then tells Trinity to lay down so they can 69.

After the girls 69, they move back to the couch and Brittany slides her cock inside Trinity from behind. As Brittany fucks her, Trinity teases that she can make Brittany come first and wants to get on top. Brittany accepts the “challenge” and they change positions. We’ll let you find out who cums first on your own, but the two of them end up completely covered in Trinity’s load.

Later the story continues, with Trinity asks about a “cleaning lady” which turns into another argument between the two. Brittany suspects Trinity is broke and that’s why she came sliding back. Turns out it’s something completely different though, and it sounds like there’s a huge adventure waiting to happen soon! This long awaited continuation of your favorite futanari animation from Puppetmaster is out now for $18.00! Sensual Adventures: Episode 2, The Confessionย has a runtime of 15 minutes and comes with two versions – one with music and one without music. I know you’ve all been waiting so eagerly for this so go forth!

Sensual Adventures: Ep. 1 & 2 Bundle

With the release of Sensual Adventures: Episode 2, The Confession, we also wanted to introduce a new bundle for you! Now you can get Sensual Adventures Episodes 1 & 2 in the Affect3D Store at a reduced price! This bundle includes Sensual Adventures: Episode 1, The Reunion & Sensual Adventures: Episode 2, The Confession. If you haven’t bought Episode 1 already then today is your lucky day! You can buy the whole bundle for just $30.00!

Less than 12 Hours Left! Drawing Winners have been Notified!

Posted September 29, 2018 by alexaazuline

The long wait is finally over! Well, almost, the release is a few hours away but! We’ve made it this far! I would firstly like to thank everyone who has participated and signed up for the Puppetmaster newsletter! The drawing is officially closed and winners have been drawn and notified. We don’t announce them for privacy reasons, so please check your inboxes to see if you’ve won (you will have a message directly from Marie).

If you didn’t win don’t worry! We do a drawing for every release and you’ll be entered into the next one automatically if you’ve signed up this time. There’s always a chance to win something here at Affect3D so be sure to stay updated! Before the big release tomorrow I have one more thing to show you — it’s Brittany teasing Trinity! Who doesn’t like a good ol’ blowjob? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks again to everyone who entered! And don’t forget Sensual Adventures: Episode 2, The Confession drops on Saturday at 12pm GMT-4 (that’s later today)!

4 Days Left! Watch these Sensual Adventures: Ep. 2 Cumshot Previews!

Posted September 25, 2018 by alexaazuline

There are only a few more days left before the release of Sensual Adventures: Ep. 2!I know the wait has been unbearable for a lot of you but never fear! I have plenty of content to keep you itching for more……or become more antsy about the release, haha. Today I have beautiful cum shots to share along with two video clips! It’s the last sex position with Trinity riding Brittany. With not one but two huge cocks I can imagine the amount of cum that will be seen in this release won’t disappoint ๐Ÿ˜‰ But don’t take my word for it, take a look at the previews!

I hope you’ve been enjoying these previews just as much as I have! Be sure to continue to follow the updates as we will be announcing the winner for a FREE copy of Sensual Adventures: Ep. 2 next! If you haven’t already, subscribe and follow Puppetmaster to be entered into the giveaway but hurry! You only have until Friday 11:59pm to do so! Good luck!

Watch these Sensual Adventures: Episode 2 Previews!

Posted September 22, 2018 by alexaazuline

Here at Affect3D we are counting down the days until the release of Sensual Adventures: Episode 2, The Confession! There is so much to anticipate and luckily we are able to show previews along the way to give up a little taste of what’s to come.

Today I have a video clip showing a different angle from the preview we showed on the 11th.

Of course I won’t leave you with that! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I also have two images accompanied by another video clip of Brittany fucking Trinity’s pussy. There is another week until the release and it seems like it’s taking an eternity to get here! Fortunately we’ll have numerous clips this coming week to diversify things (since the front page will be a little Bloodlust biased!) Be sure to keep your eyes peeled for all updates leading up to the official release on September 29th!

Also don’t forget to sign up for the mailing list! By doing so you have a chance of snagging a copy of Sensual Adventures: Episode 2 FREE! (This signup is only for Puppetmaster news.)

Watch the Sensual Adventures: Episode 2ย Trailer!

Posted September 14, 2018 by alexaazuline

As you may already know, Puppetmaster has an official release date for Sensual Adventures: Episode 2, The Confession. We know September 29th is still a bit away and you’re excited to see the full release but never fear! There will be previews leading up to the initial release and today is a special treat! Today is the officialย Sensual Adventures: Episode 2ย trailer release! From watching the trailer myself I am over the moon with excitement. As a lover of all things futanari and dickgirl, Puppetmaster really knows how to keep my attention — But don’t take my word for it! Watch the trailer now! (Mirrored on Pornhub if you have any troubles watching!)

Also, be sure to sign up for the mailing list! By doing so you have a chance of snagging a copy of Sensual Adventures: Episode 2ย FREE!ย (This signup is only for Puppetmaster news. If you’re interested in receiving news and updates with Affect3D itself there is a separate form on the homepage.)

Subscribe to Puppetmasterโ€™s Mailing List!

Check back next week for more futanari goodness as we share additional clips and images from episode 2. Until then, enjoy theย Sensual Adventures: Episode 2 trailer!

 

Puppetmaster’s Sensual Adventures: Episode 2 Release Date and Previews

Posted September 11, 2018 by Staff

Hey everyone! I’ve got some exciting news for you today! Puppetmaster has an official release date for his next installment of Sensual Adventures. On September 29th he’ll be releasing Sensual Adventures: Episode 2, The Confession here at Affect3D! Today we have some previews images and clips from this new release, so enjoyย them below. The official trailer will be out soon as well, so we’ll let you know when it’s up. We’ll have some updates each week up until release so check back soon!

Oh, and if you haven’t already, be sure to sign up for the mailing list using the form below! Each release we’ll be giving away a few copies to mailing list subscribers, so don’t miss your chance to get a free copy of Sensual Adventures: Episode 2! (FYI the mailing list signup on this page is ONLY for Puppetmaster news. If you want to receive A3D news and sales announcements you’ll need to subscribe to the A3D mailing list using the form on the homepage.)

Subscribe to Puppetmaster’s Mailing List!

 

 

Leave a Comment

January 17, 2019
0

How do you play “sensual adventures: the game” on mac??

Puppetmaster
January 17, 2019
0

You can play the WebGL Version in any browser that supports WebGL on any platform.

So far it seems that Firefox works best!

January 6, 2019
0

Your fucking is very super

Puppetmaster
January 6, 2019
0

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ™‚

December 28, 2018
0

And i have many ideas?
Can i suggest you please by a mail?

Puppetmaster
December 29, 2018
0

I am always open for ideas! Donยดt hesitate to write me here: [email protected]

Or even better follow me on Patreon and be a part of the community shaping the products together.

http://www.patreon.com/puppetmaster

December 31, 2018
0

OK, thanks
It’s done jattend your opinion by mail please thank you

Puppetmaster
January 1, 2019
0

Hey, got it and already replied! Thanks for your input!

December 28, 2018
0

Can i play on my cell phone Android ?

Puppetmaster
December 29, 2018
0

Yes you can play it on android devices!

December 22, 2018
0

You ever going to bring the game to a more powerful platform like PC

Puppetmaster
December 23, 2018
0

Yes, this is planed for the later in 2019.

December 15, 2018
0

why is graphics so bad than 1 and 2? :/

Marie Fasolt
December 15, 2018
0

Episode 1 and 2 are animations that are pre-rendered. This is at a video game, so the graphics are rendered in real time by the game engine on your phone or browser. Think about the difference between a video game cutscene and the in-game graphics, and that’s what you’re seeing here.

December 15, 2018
0

What Marie said, also the main reason for such a difference is the massive amount of compute power needed to run extremely high fidelity games, puppet had to keep in mind what the weakest link would be, aka phones, running pre-rendered vids vs real time renders is night and day in what kind of gpu power is required.

This being a very short rundown on why via the technical sides limitations ๐Ÿ˜€

December 14, 2018
0

now is 15.12.2018! Im waiting……

Puppetmaster
December 15, 2018
0

Yes, please be patient. There are different time zones on this world and as Kyla mentioned it will be released NYC time most likely. Patience my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰

December 14, 2018
0

have to keep in mind the store goes by NYC time as far as i know.

November 14, 2018
0

I like this episode 1, 2, plz Next episode??????

Puppetmaster
November 14, 2018
0

1st quarter of 2019 ๐Ÿ˜‰

November 12, 2018
0

dude can give me the song of the trailer ep2 ?

November 12, 2018
0

ty so much dude

November 12, 2018
0

Great sensual job, makes me hard every time I watch. I am expecting a long session of both the girls with cock docking. Please include some cock docking with cum shots in foreskin of both of their cum mixing together in the foreskin of each other. That would be more sensual and a bit different from going normal. Are you going to include it? Please think about it.

Puppetmaster
November 12, 2018
0

Nice to hear that! I will consider it and mention it on my Patreon page. If people vote for it, it will be implemented. If not, then not. So I canยดt promise anything.

November 13, 2018
0

Thank you for considering it. I’ll be the first one to vote for it and please think about their kisses also that adds to sensuality especially the sloppy ones with spit dropping from lips corners.

November 8, 2018
0

Your artwork is amazing sir great work. Their glossy lips look so sensuous. When you will release the part 3 sir?

Puppetmaster
November 8, 2018
0

Thank you very much! Episode 3 will be released beginning of 2019. I do not know exactly when but I guess latest in March/April.

November 5, 2018
0

futa on futa is so rare and always to brief, im so glad to see an intimate well done scene between Brittany and Trinity!, my only problem is now i want to see them make love/fuck each other in every postion! Frot?missionary postion while kissing, love it! keep up the good work!

Puppetmaster
November 6, 2018
0

Thank you very much! Glad you like it ๐Ÿ™‚

We will have more positions in the future, don’t worry ๐Ÿ™‚

October 19, 2018
0

when i can see esposide 3?

Puppetmaster
October 20, 2018
0

First quarter of 2019 ๐Ÿ˜‰

October 19, 2018
0

Yo, whats up with the Brittany home alone game? For some reason its not working. ALso, I notice in the trailer with the DLC you can make Brittany cum in doggy style but you can’t in the game? I read somewhere trinity and Brittany game coming soon? That would be awesome. Anyway can you shed some light on the DLC for Brittany home alone? Thanks!

Puppetmaster
October 19, 2018
0

Hey, in order to help you with the game I need a detailed description of what is not working. The Android or WebGL version? What hardware do you have? For the WebGL what browser do you use? Please write me an email about that: [email protected]

Also you can make Brittany cum in doggy style. She can cum in any position.

And yes, I am already working on the next game ๐Ÿ™‚ Check out my Patreon for more details: http://www.patreon.com/puppetmaster

October 14, 2018
0

The women are beautiful goddesses, excellent animation, truly the best. I am hoping for a particular position for them to be in at some point in episode 3 or 4. A position where they are simultaneously fucking each other, dic in the other’s pussy and vice versa, at the same time. It’s an awkward position, very rarely seen, but I’m sure you could pull it off and make it wonderful.

Puppetmaster
October 14, 2018
0

Hey, that would be something more for a custom animation/short clip for my patreons. Or maybe something for the next game… I am currently collecting poses for the next game and will write it on my list :;)

October 5, 2018
0

Are you going to put episode 2 on other pornsites for free

Marie Fasolt
October 6, 2018
0

Hi Johnny, at present we do not distribute any of our titles in their entirety to free streaming sites. Much of the content you see on Affect3D is produced by individual artists, or very small teams of less than 5 or 10 people. Because these creators produce content much more infrequently than others, they are often ineligible to partner with large streaming sites which distribute videos for free and compensate the creators with advertising revenue.

I know many porn fans are accustomed to not having to pay for their porn, but when it comes to small, niche genres like 3DX (a.k.a. 3D animated porn), it’s necessary for creators to use an older style of distribution that requires customer to individually purchase the movie before viewing it. If you ever see Sensual Adventures up on a streaming porn site, it’s because it was illegally pirated, and the owner of that website is making advertising revenue off Puppetmaster’s work without giving him a share of any of it.

In the future we hope many of our artists are able to enjoy a platform where they can distribute their content to fans for free AND be fairly compensated for their hard work, but for the time being that platform doesn’t really exist. If you are interested in watching Sensual Adventures but cannot afford to pay for it at this time, I suggest following Affect3D on social media to see when we have sales, and also to be automatically entered into our giveaway contests. Thanks!

October 1, 2018
0

How often are you guys putting out episodes? Every few months?

Puppetmaster
October 2, 2018
0

I am doing the animations all alone (Morfium is creating the liquid simulations for the cumshots). So next thing on my agenda is a new game until Christmas and then I will focus on Episode 3. So beginning of 2019 there will be the next Episode ๐Ÿ˜‰

September 30, 2018
0

that so fucking hot.when i watching that trailer my dick is fucking hard.thank you

Puppetmaster
October 1, 2018
0

That is a great compliment, thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚ Exactly what I am hoping to achieve ๐Ÿ™‚

September 29, 2018
0

I had the highest of expectations, I got all my hopes up, I was salivating all over the previews and already putting it on a pedestal, and it didn’t meet my expectations…IT EXCEEDED THEM!!! Well done Puppetmaster!!

And what a cliffhanger! I did not see that story twist coming. But Brittany sure saw Trinity cumming! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Puppetmaster
September 29, 2018
0

๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you very much! That is very nice to hear ๐Ÿ™‚

September 29, 2018
0

Could you give us the release time?
So we could wait it with hope…

September 29, 2018
0

WTB Sensual Adventures 2 pls *_*

Puppetmaster
September 29, 2018
0

it will be online soon ๐Ÿ™‚

September 29, 2018
0

29. is here gimme gimme

Puppetmaster
September 29, 2018
0

soon, soon ๐Ÿ™‚

September 28, 2018
0

FEICHANGBUCUO

Puppetmaster
September 28, 2018
0

Bless you! ๐Ÿ˜‰

September 28, 2018
0

Going through the previews again… still can’t believe how sexy, hot and well done it is :O . And that it comes out tomorrow! So, will this be a four-episodes ride? I mean, we will have had many positions and three cumshots already; by the time we get to the fourth, that will become a one-hour blasting ride LOL
And an enjoyable one, of course. I’m digging a lot into both Brittany and Trinity ๐Ÿ˜‰

Puppetmaster
September 28, 2018
0

Thank you very much! Yes there will be (at least) 4 Episodes in total! ๐Ÿ™‚

September 27, 2018
0

Definitely looks better than BloodLust, can’t wait!

Puppetmaster
September 28, 2018
0

Thanks! Itยดs a very different style and glad to hear you like it.

September 26, 2018
0

is it the 29th yet?

How about now?

now?

Puppetmaster
September 27, 2018
0

๐Ÿ™‚

September 26, 2018
0

OMG those cumshot preview clips and still are amazing! The dialogue and buildup, fantastic! If you’re not careful, I might not even need the full video ๐Ÿ˜‰ To be honest, I’m actually looking most forward to the kissing, don’t give any of that away. And even with all the attention currently on Miro (for obvious reasons) I’m actually more excited for this release.

Puppetmaster
September 26, 2018
0

Glad to have you that excited ๐Ÿ™‚ And we wonยดt give away any of the kissing ๐Ÿ˜‰ That’s all for the full movie!

September 23, 2018
0

That insertion looks so sweeeet! Thanks for the blue balls in advance

Puppetmaster
September 23, 2018
0

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜€

September 23, 2018
0

I’m not sure why I’m the only one who don’t get any update e-mail after Subscribe.(I passed by to get update anyway )

Marie Fasolt
September 23, 2018
0

You can email me at [email protected], and I can check your subscriber status. It’s likely you are signed up, as Puppetmaster’s mailing list is not very spammy. We only send out occasional news =)

September 22, 2018
0

Hey, when u upload episode 2. Because i ve watch the trailer of EP 2. Do i m do excited to watch full movie. So,Plz upload full episode 2 as soon as possible. Thnks

Puppetmaster
September 22, 2018
0

Hi, gald you are that excited! It says “September 29th” in the trailer, so thatยดs when it will be available ๐Ÿ˜‰

September 22, 2018
0

I subscribed, even tho I already have 3 other times

September 17, 2018
0

The 29th feels like a billion years away right now. And this trailer is already better than most full-length videos I’ve seen.

September 22, 2018
0

Word ^

Puppetmaster
September 18, 2018
0

๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you very much!

September 16, 2018
0

OMG cannot stop watching this trailer, sept 29th can’t cum soon enough

Puppetmaster
September 16, 2018
0

๐Ÿ˜€

September 15, 2018
0

Are you going to bundle it up with EP1 so we can buy it at the same time?(with little bit discount) ๐Ÿ™‚

Puppetmaster
September 15, 2018
0

Yes I do plan to have a bundle for both episodes (with a little discount) ๐Ÿ˜‰

September 14, 2018
0

For ep.2 trailer

September 14, 2018
0

What’s the song name?

September 14, 2018
0

Holy shit l, I can’t wait for this to come out

Puppetmaster
September 15, 2018
0

Soon! ๐Ÿ™‚ September 29th is around the corner ๐Ÿ˜‰

September 14, 2018
0

Excellent! IMO it looks far better than episode 1 and that’s a compliment, honestly. I didn’t really enjoy the scenes of episode 1 but HOLY SHIT YES to this, tit job cumshot facial cum eating all at once?

FUCK
YES

That’s all I have to say, thank you for making that incredible angle! Look very much forward to it’s release. 2 cumshots in this episode then? I assume a pentration/post penetration one too.

Puppetmaster
September 15, 2018
0

Thanks! I do try to improve my work so thank you for the compliment ๐Ÿ™‚

And yes, 2 cumshots in that episode ๐Ÿ˜‰

September 15, 2018
0

*heart eyes emote* awesome, seriously awesome. The fact you have those angles is just incredible and they look THAT GOOD with the cumshot is legit perfection. I was hoping that bloodlust dlc will have a shot like this but the fact you do and it looks this good makes me really happy to see, it’s the stuff of dreams! Keep up the amazing work, i’d almost argue the trailer showed more than it should of haha but boy did it surprise me those angles, legit awesome :), keep it up <3.

Puppetmaster
September 15, 2018
0

๐Ÿ˜€ thank you very much ๐Ÿ™‚

Well the trailer is there to tease, so the amount of stuff shown needs to be just right. I think that works pretty well. And there will be more cum and some kissing also ๐Ÿ˜‰

September 16, 2018
0

Sounds great to me, makes me wonder were episode 3 will go…will we have a third person join or will the scenery change completely…? Personally, I know outdoor environments are probably shit hard to do, I’d love to see these too doing stuff in public with people (another dickgirl maybe?!) watching over them…WOO. Anyway yeah, awesome stuff. After seeing that Bloodlust has a similar but different but equally hot shot between tits/over mouths i feel absolutely beyond spoiled! It’s a fucking great time to love this Fetish and i hope we continue to see more artists do more with it (with much less monster/non human stuff…so not my taste!)

September 14, 2018
0

OMFG…Cannot wait for this episode….
WOW so hot, almost made me cum in my pants and that was just the preview.
PuppetMaster you are truly a gifted individual and I just want to say thanks for sharing your talent
The voice talent too is amazing as always, Close your eyes and you can almost feel the ladies breathing in your ears….
Oh to dream to have Marie Fasolt whisper in my ear
cheers from Down Under

Puppetmaster
September 15, 2018
0

Hey, glad I got you that excited! ๐Ÿ™‚ And yes, the girls did a great job on that Episode again. You will love their voices ๐Ÿ˜‰

September 13, 2018
0

What will the pricing be for the second episode?

Puppetmaster
September 14, 2018
0

Hi, it will be 18$, like Episode 1

September 14, 2018
0

Nice, thanks

September 12, 2018
0

Looking good, can’t wait for this next one too ๐Ÿ™‚

Puppetmaster
September 12, 2018
0

Soon ๐Ÿ™‚ 29th is not far!

August 7, 2018
0

apart of this sensual adventure

August 7, 2018
0

please realease more futa videos with big ass and tits

August 5, 2018
0

full length video i meant for 30 or 40 min please make futa for at least 30 min

Puppetmaster
August 6, 2018
0

That’s why I am creating episodes. They are all linked together and with each episode being around 15min you will already have 30min of total animation in that “universe” once Episode 2 is released ๐Ÿ™‚

August 2, 2018
0

please release full length futa video

Puppetmaster
August 2, 2018
0

Full length as in 90minutes Feature Film? I am afraid that is currently not possible as a 1 man show ๐Ÿ˜‰

August 4, 2018
0

When will be next part of this series will be available and how much time duration wil it be for

Puppetmaster
August 4, 2018
0

Episode 2 will be released end of September, beginning of October and it will also have a duration of around 15min. Similar to Episode 1

July 24, 2018
0

whats thr songname or where can i find it? thanks

July 20, 2018
0

i want this so bad

Puppetmaster
July 27, 2018
0

Itยดs already available in the store ๐Ÿ˜‰

May 26, 2018
0

I wish you guys would focus more on monster and orc animations and videos instead of all the funatari stuff. I would buy a lot more product if you had more full length video of monsters and stuff like that. Not sure what market your attempting to cater to with all this funatari , but I am not interested in it one bit. Don’t get me wrong you guys do great work I just have no interest in that category.

Marie Fasolt
May 29, 2018
0

Hey Josh. So just FYI, Sensual Adventures is not produced by Affect3D. It’s a feature title. meaning we’ve given it prominent home on our site but it’s not an official A3D production the way G4E or Bloodlust are. If you think of Affect3D as a farmers market, Puppetmaster is the equivalent of a single vendor at the market, not the organizer of the market. So if you want something not at the market, you need to direct it at the organizers, not the guy selling hotdogs. Someone like me, Miro, Alice, or our support email is a good place to give direct feedback about the store’s offerings. We will still consider feedback left in comments but we miss them occasionally.

That said, it may please you to know that a little bird recently told me that Jared999D is getting back into animation soon, so if you want monster animation he’s an artist to keep an eye on. Sadly, monster titles don’t sell nearly as well as dickgirl content at our site, and it’s hard for an artist to make a career off the monster genre. Do artists need to be able to make a career off this stuff? No, but it helps them produce more content and more regular intervals. I love monster content myself and wish there was more, but I also can’t promise monster artists the same audience response as dickgirl artists.

Puppetmaster
May 28, 2018
0

@Josh: Dream Killer is right about the content I create. I only create stuff I enjoy to create. I am just not into Monsters. But there is a whole area for that on Affect3D as well. You also donยดt go in a Vegan restaurant and ask for steak, right ๐Ÿ™‚ ?

Glad you like the quality of our work, but for Monster stuff you need to look in the Monster section ๐Ÿ˜‰

May 27, 2018
0

Congrats, you just triggered me. I havent had a good seizure in a while.
Theres a reason why authors stick when doing specific stuff and that is because they like what they DO and the things they DON’T create (for example this case with puppetmaster o miro in particular) is because they are not into it.
You not sure what market they are catering?, damn son, you seriously must be new here if you dont realize they are aiming it for futa/herm/dickgirl lovers. You feel its a shame they arent doing certain things you like?, well, sorry, but dealt with it.

Dont get me wrong, you can still have something you like, head to the store there a few animations with monsters and orcs, maybe they arent that recent or not made by these authors but still they might like you, give them a chance.

May 21, 2018
0

Any one know any videos just like these ones? I know just about everything out there that is easy to find, I just want to see if there are any other super realistic ones

Puppetmaster
May 22, 2018
0

This is my first movie:
https://affect3dstore.com/animation/full-length/brittany-s-joy-ride.html

And of course, as master in this genre and the Inventor of hot Futa 3DX Animation, all of Miro’s stuff:
https://affect3dstore.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=Miro+%2F+Affect3D&artist=161

May 19, 2018
0

Lol. Wow..amazing

Puppetmaster
May 19, 2018
0

Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

May 17, 2018
0

super pornstars

Puppetmaster
May 17, 2018
0

๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Comment